Our Trusted Leaders

The United Way of Central Oklahoma Board of Directors is a diverse group of local business leaders and community leaders who support us and provide guidance for meeting the needs within our community. These individuals are committed to giving their time and expertise as volunteers and they donate generously to support our work. All United Way of Central Oklahoma Board Members are unpaid volunteers.

Download a complete list of our 2021 Board of Directors and Trustees.

2021 Officers of the Board

Chairman of the Board
Sherri Lance
Gaming Capital Group

Judy Love
Love’s Travel Stops & Country Stores

Assistant Secretary
Lane R. Neal
Durbin, Larimore & Bialick, P.C.

Matt McGuire
Parallel Advisors

Assistant Treasurer
Rick McCune
Grant Thornton LLP

2021 Committee Chairs

Administration Chair
Natalie Shirley
National Cowboy & Western Heritage Museum

Audit Chair
Jennifer Grigsby
State of Oklahoma

Campaign Co-Chair
David R. Harlow
BancFirst Corporation

Communications & Events Chair
Hillary Farrell
Community Leader

Community Investment Chair
Jean C. Leger Jr.
Community Leader

Ethics and Diversity Chair
Jerome A. Holmes
U.S. Tenth Circuit Court of Appeals

Human Resources Chair
Roberta Fields
McAfee & Taft

Investment Chair
Mark Wood
Ernst & Young LLP

Labor Chair
Jim Curry
Oklahoma State AFL-CIO

Nominating Chair
Ed Martin
Ackerman McQueen

Research & Community Initiatives Chair
David Carpenter
American Fidelity Corporation

Strategic Growth Chair
Shane Wharton
Love’s Travel Stops & Country Stores, Inc.