United Way of Logan Advisory Board


Dr. Michelle Chapple
Guthrie Public Schools


Dana Hornbeck
Oklahoma State Bank


Jessie Bryan
City of Guthrie

Special Events Chair

Kristal Flury
Environmental Management

Community Investment Chair

Jed Waggoner
F&M Bank Guthrie

Community Investment Vice Chair

Dawn Shoulders
Mercy Hospital – Logan County

Nominating Chair

Linda Miller
Edward Jones

Partner Agency Rep

Katelyn Hinkle
YMCA Guthrie

Members of the Advisory Board

David Ball
Oklahoma Emergency Management

Collin Duel
Duel Law

Chris Evans
Guthrie News Page

Doug Ogle
Guthrie Public Schools

Mike Sikes
Edward Jones

Tena Slaughter
OGE Energy Corp.

Bryan Wells
Oklahoma Natural Gas