United Way of Canadian County Advisory Board


Sam Sims
Sims Group

President-Elect 2026

Braden Pollard
Midwest Land Group

Marketing & Special Events Chair

Cindi Shivers
City of Yukon


Tangi Smith
Devon Energy


Jon Pennington
BancFirst – Yukon/Mustang

Community Investment Chair

Jim Harris
Clear Springs Church

Community Investment Vice Chair

Lincoln Brown

Partner Agency Rep

Todd Branson
Canadian County 4-H Foundation

Members of the Board

Dave Anderson
Canadian County

Josh Atkinson
F&M Bank

Tracee Cole
Oklahoma Natural Gas

Tara Douglas
Redlands Community College

Tina Edwards
INTEGRIS Canadian Valley

Debbie Harrison
Stockyards City Main Street

Kirstein Haydon
BancFirst El Reno

Brian Heim
Flint Energy

Kathy Knox
Canadian Valley Technology Center

Kara Lehman
Lucky Star Casino/Cheyenne & Arapaho Tribes

Josh Mansfield
Lucky Star Casino

Terry Martin
Nina Willingham Senior Housing

Sherry Poage
Community Volunteer

Jeremy Sims
Clearesult Consulting

Chris Tobler
Mustang Public Schools