Follow Us on Twitter

United Way of Central Oklahoma

Menu Button


Kristal Flury, EMI, president

Michelle Chapple, Guthrie Public Schools, chair-elect

Dawn Dean, Mercy Hospital Logan County, treasurer

Kenneth Mitchell, community leader, president emeritus

Committee Chairs

Tina Heyvaert, BancFirst, community investment and special events chair

Linda Miller, Edward Jones, nominating chair

Mike Sikes, Edward Jones, campaign chair

Members of the Advisory Board 

David Ball, Logan County Government

Marilyn Branch, community leader

Jessie Bryan, City of Guthrie

Cynthia Buckley, Langston University

Kim Burdick, Interbank

Michelle Chapple, Guthrie Public Schools

Dawn Dean, Mercy Hospital Logan County

Chris Evans, Guthrie News Page

Kristal Flury, EMI

Tina Heyvaert, BancFirst

Linda Miller, Edward Jones

Kenneth Mitchell, community leader

Terry Moore, Guthrie Job Corps

Brian Padgham, Guthrie Vision Source

Mike Sikes, Edward Jones

Tena Slaughter, OGE Energy Corp.

Marlene Snow, Logan County Council on Aging

Jim Stengle, OGE Energy Corp.

Jed Waggoner, F&M Bank Guthrie

Blake Wimsey, Foundation Insurance & Risk Management