Follow Us on Twitter

United Way of Central Oklahoma

Menu Button

United Way of Canadian County Board of Directors




Pam Shelton  
Stockyards City Main Street

President-Elect 2018
Karli Stroh

Tammy DeSpain
City of Yukon

Craig McVay
El Reno Public Schools

Immediate Past President
Eric Anderson 
F&M Bank

Members of the Board

Laura Anderson
City of Mustang

Bill Bradley
Canadian Valley Technology Center

Jim Crosby
City of Piedmont

Chief Chuck Foley
City of Mustang

Jan Foreman
Old Republic Title Company of Oklahoma

Lisa Gigstad- Community Investment Vice Chair
Piedmont Chamber of Commerce

Debbie Harrison
El Reno Main Street

Dana Kinder
Universal Home Health

Terry Martin - Marketing and Events Committee Chair 
Nina Willingham Senior Housing

Christina Rehkop
Devon Energy

Sam Sims
US Fleet Tracking

Richard Steanson

Jim Stengle
OGE Energy Corp.

Chase Tippens

Keith Weldon – Community Investment Chair
Calumet Public Schools

Jacobi Whatley
Canadian County DA

Dr. James White
Piedmont Public Schools

Dr. Greg Winters – Campaign Cabinet Chair
Canadian Valley Technology Center

J.J. Winters
Oklahoma Farm Bureau

Krystle Lane- Partner Agency Representative
Canadian County CASA


For more information about United Way of Canadian County, contact:

Carol Plemmons
Director, United Way of Canadian County
cplemmons [at] unitedwayokc [dot] org